Merry Hell HOME
THE BAND
GIGS
NEWS
PRESS
GALLERY
SHOP
LINKS
  CONTACT

For all Merry Hell enquiries please contact Damian Liptrot at merryhell@hotmail.co.uk or use the form below.
twitterfacebook
name
phone
email
enquiry
 
 

Please check the consent box.

THE LAW ON DATA PRIVACY IS CHANGING
Thanks for visiting merryhell.co.uk
On 25th May 2018, data protection regulations are changing. These changes give you more rights, including the ability to amend or withdraw how we use your data, and to ask us to see, update or remove it.
Data collected via websites, social media and apps that can be used to identify you is now covered, and also the use of this data to make decisions.
Merry Hell respects your data and puts you in control.
By completing this newsletter sign up or response form or contacting us by email you agree for us to store the information you give to us on our email system and it will be used to respond to you immediately or be used to contact you at a later date.
The data collected is held securely and will not be passed onto any third parties under any circumstances unless required to by law.

Click Here to view our Privacy Policy


Chester Folk Festival
Saturday 26th May

Acoustic Festival of Britain, Uttoxeter
Friday 1st June

Preston People’s Festival
Saturday 16th June

Festival of the Artisan, Ashbourn
Thursday 21st June

Macclesfield
Saturday 23rd June

Roystonbury Festival
Friday 29th June

Holywell Music Festival, Halifax
Sunday 1st July

Folk on the farm, Anglesey
Friday 13th June

Wickham Festival
Saturday 4th August

Nottingham Riverside Festival
Sunday 5th August

Cropredy Festival Fringe
thursday 9th August

Thornton Hough Village Club
Friday 10th August

Silver Street Sessions, Wiviliscombe
Friday 31st August

 

FACEBOOK YouTube twitter
NEWSLETTER SIGN UP

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
FACEBOOK MYSPACE