Merry Hell HOME
THE BAND
GIGS
NEWS
PRESS
GALLERY
SHOP
LINKS
  CONTACT

The Armistice Pals Tansads
The Music Projects Joolz Design

 


Over Hulton Folk Club, Bolton
Wednesday 6th February

Liverpool Philharmonic
Saturday 23rd February

Wurzel Bush Folk Club, Coventry
Tuesday 5th March

The Musician, Leicester
Thursday 7th March

SRA Club, Silverstone
Friday 8th March

Parish Church, Kingskerswell
Saturday 9th March

Half Moon Putney, London
Sunday 10th March

Forest Arts Centre, New Milton
Thursday 14th March

St Edith Folk, Sevenoaks
Friday 15th March

Night & Day Cafe, Manchester
Saturday 16th March

Red Lion, Birmingham
Wednesday 20th March

St Mary's Creative Space, Chester
Friday 29th March

The Cluny II, Newcastle
Saturday 30th March


Saturday 26th January 2019


FACEBOOK YouTube twitter
NEWSLETTER SIGN UP

Subscribe to our newsletter

* indicates required
FACEBOOK MYSPACE